Arkansas Lottery

Cash 3 Evening

Past Results

Draw DateResults
Mon Jul 22, 20245-6-3
Sun Jul 21, 20245-4-9
Sat Jul 20, 20242-2-6
Fri Jul 19, 20242-9-8
Thu Jul 18, 20243-5-4
Wed Jul 17, 20244-4-7
Tue Jul 16, 20240-2-9
Mon Jul 15, 20247-2-3
Sun Jul 14, 20243-5-1
Sat Jul 13, 20243-9-4
Fri Jul 12, 20247-4-5
Thu Jul 11, 20244-9-1
Wed Jul 10, 20244-4-6
Tue Jul 09, 20241-4-7
Mon Jul 08, 20241-6-6
Sun Jul 07, 20242-4-9
Sat Jul 06, 20240-0-2
Fri Jul 05, 20244-8-6
Thu Jul 04, 20240-5-8
Wed Jul 03, 20244-0-6
Tue Jul 02, 20247-2-8
Mon Jul 01, 20245-1-4
Sun Jun 30, 20243-9-1
Sat Jun 29, 20241-8-8
Fri Jun 28, 20246-8-7
Thu Jun 27, 20248-6-2
Wed Jun 26, 20247-4-6
Tue Jun 25, 20242-9-1
Mon Jun 24, 20248-0-0
Sun Jun 23, 20246-0-5
Sat Jun 22, 20249-1-7

Jul 2024Jun 2024May 2024Apr 2024Mar 2024Feb 2024
Jan 2024Dec 2023Nov 2023Oct 2023Sep 2023Aug 2023